Happy New Year!

Hello, 2011. These are the things I’m going to do during you:

  • Buy a new bed.
  • Redecorate my bedroom.
  • Decorate and organise my study area. (nerd alert)
  • GRADUATE COLLEGE!
  • Apply for 100 million jobs.
  • Redesign my blog and post more often.
  • Be more social.
  • Drive less.
  • Walk more.
  • Drink more green tea.
  • Find a substitute for chicken.
  • Wear more dresses.
  • Go to England to see my family.
  • Live my strobist dreams with some new flashguns.
  • Go for lunch more.
  • Go on a picnic.
  • Do a make up course.
  • Learn to sew and make a dress.
  • Do some web design work for my Dad.
  • Shoot lots of film and put my new scanner to good use.
  • Wear heels…outside.
  • Stop over thinking everything.

A simple list, I think. Happy 2011 everyone. Hope you make it through your lists and have an amazing year x

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Pingback: Mammy bribes (rant alert) « lions and tigers and sara, oh my!

Leave a Reply

